2022

Holiday Hours

Holiday Schedule:
Antioch Community Federal Credit Union will be closed for the following holidays.

Martin Luther King Day Holiday Monday, January 17, 2022
President’s Day Holiday Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth National Independence Day Holiday Monday, June 20, 2022
Independence Day Holiday Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Holiday Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Holiday Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Holiday Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day Holiday Monday, December 26, 2022
New Year’s Day Holiday Friday, December 30, 2022

Let us help you

The credit union is here to help you with all your financial needs.

CONTACT US

CONTACT US